Fox River Grove

Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning & Zoning Commission meets as needed.

Committee: Dan Celske (Chair), Kevin Bloom, Paul Dimmick, Patrick Riley, Chris Spiek, Warren Weaver

Responsible for recommending zoning ordinance amendments, zoning variances, planned unit developments (PUDs), special uses and property rezoning, as well as the Village's Comprehensive Plan.

Agendas and Minutes