Fox River Grove

Parks Commission

The Parks Commission meets every 1st Wednesday of the month.

Committee: Kirsten Wall (Chair), Seana Barnett, James Brouder, Bill Conway, Kelly Nemec, Suzanne Oban

Responsible for supporting the better operations management of Village parks. For additional information on Village parks, please click here.

To view the meeting agendas and minutes go to the Document Center.