Special Events Committee

The Special Events Committee meets the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

Committee:  Michelle Holt, Erin Jonas, Regina Petersdorff, Ken Wagner, Kirsten Wall

This committee sponsors, administers, coordinates and promotes public special events in the Village and initiates and administers programs designed to raise funds and provide other forms of support for public special events within the Village. Visit the Committee's Facebook page to learn more.

To view the meeting agendas and minutes, go to the Document Center.

Upcoming Meetings

Contact Us

Village Hall
305 Illinois Street
Fox River Grove, IL 60021
Get Directions

  • Telephone: 
    (847) 639-3170
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

In This Department

Department Home
Boards, Commissions & Committees

More Information

Fox River Grove, Illinois

Village Hall
305 Illinois Street
Fox River Grove, IL 60021