Village Board

Fox River Grove is a non-home rule community governed by a Village President and six Trustees who are elected to four-year staggered terms.

The purpose of the Board of Trustees is to maintain and enhance Fox River Grove by providing quality services to residents and businesses in a cost-effective manner and by continuing to improve the physical and economic environment of the community through partnerships with those individuals and organizations affected.

The Village Board meets the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at the Village Hall at 6:30 p.m.

To view agendas, minutes, and the calendar, go to the Document Center.

Village President

Robert J. Nunamaker
r.nunamaker@foxrivergrove.org

Board of Trustees
Thomas Anderson
t.anderson@foxrivergrove.org
Suzanne Blohm
s.blohm@foxrivergrove.org
Joanna Colletti
j.colletti@foxrivergrove.org
     
Steve Knar
s.knar@foxrivergrove.org
Andrew Migdal
a.migdal@foxrivergrove.org
Michael Schiestel
m.schiestel@foxrivergrove.org
     

Recent News

Contact Us

Village Hall (more)
305 Illinois St
Fox River Grove, IL 60021
Get Directions

  • Telephone: 
    (847) 639-3170
  • Fax: 
    (847) 639-9876
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. S 9:00 a.m. - Noon

In This Department

Department Home
Boards, Commissions & Committees

More Information

Fox River Grove, Illinois

Village Hall
305 Illinois Street
Fox River Grove, IL 60021

847-639-3170